Did I really REALLY forget I made this blog?

the unequivocal answer is YES. I did.

Holy crap. use the wrong email logging in on a foreign computer and you suddenly remember the events of a humid, muggy july afternoon talking with friends on the internets… all because you forgot you made a blog.

So yeah, hello, if you’re even still watching, trying to figure out what this page was supposed to once be. I have 0 clue myself and probably never will… but now I have a placeholder for when I really want to write up something. fresh meat, ahoy! (if fresh can be 4 years old and still uses the same theme, sure.)

Love,

Leisure Suit

About leisuresuitlaptop

Wait, there's cake?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

